[ S T Y L E ] Ahimsa

Ahimsa

This is just a quick post with some old items in my inventory… I have worn this outfit from Artizana before in a different color combination here.  I love it so decided to feature it again.  This time I styled it a bit different.  The make-up is new from Arte.  The eyes and lipstick were exclusives for Catwa Powder Pack September edition.  The colorful eyeliner is a new release available at Applique.  I love the contrast to my dark skin.  This is one of my favorite skins from Pink Fuel, also a previous Catwa Powder Pack edition.

ethniclove01

ethniclove02

ethniclove03

– CREDITS –
Mesh Head: CATWA Kimberly
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
*** Eyes: ARTE – Myst Eyes [Catwa] (Powder Pack for Catwa Sept Edition) *NEW*
Head Applier: [Pink Fuel] – Keke – Catwa Applier Expresso (Powder Pack for Catwa April Edition)
Body Applier: [Pink Fuel] Omega skin applier – Expresso (Powder Pack for Catwa April Edition)
*** Eyeshadow: ARTE – Joy Eyeliner [Catwa] @ Applique Oct 15 *NEW* 
*** Lipstick:  ARTE – Honey Lips [Catwa] (Powder Pack for Catwa Sept Edition) *NEW* 
***
 Outfit: Artizana – Ahimsa
***
Head Wrap: Artizana – Sankolo (part of set)
Earrings: LaGyo_Xenya Earrings at Free Dove *FREE* 
*** Shoes: ->VeNus<>Shoes<- NEVA SHOES
Pose: KaTink – Leona Set
Location: City of Carthage
Music: Blasko ~ Poetic Love (ft. Cazeaux O.S.L.O.)

Leave a comment