Day: October 18, 2017

[ R O L E P L A Y ] Hyacinth

Hyacinth

Dreaming Thicket released a new sari at Genre.  As I have mentioned before, Dreaming Thicket is one of the four new brands that split from Anachron recently.  This brand is very promising and so far I am loving the releases under the new brand.  The sari I am wearing today is an exclusive at Genre.  It’s available in various colors, but lately I have been drawn to red hues.  Check out my make up today.  They are also new from Arte.  Overall I went with red and golden tones for my look today, but my ring stands out.  This beautiful cocktail ring is from Zuri Jewelry.  I couldn’t resist.  🙂

africalive01

africalive02

africalive03

– CREDITS –
*** Mesh Hair: *dafnis Colesta braids *NEW*
Mesh Head: CATWA Kimberly
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
*** Eyes: ARTE – Gal Eyes Set 2
Head Applier: [Pink Fuel] – Keke – Catwa Applier Expresso (Powder Pack for Catwa April Edition)
Body Applier: [Pink Fuel] Omega skin applier – Expresso (Powder Pack for Catwa April Edition)
*** Eyeshadow: ARTE – Passion Eyeshadow [Catwa] at Cosmetic Fair Oct 15 *NEW* 
*** Lipstick:  ARTE – Passion Lipstick [Catwa] at Cosmetic Fair Oct 15 *NEW* 
***
 Outfit: Dreaming Thicket – Hyacinth Silk Wrap – Poppy at Genre *NEW*
Earrings: [Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Antissa Red Earrings 
*** Ring: Zuri Jewelry~Filigree Ring – White Opal/Dia/Gold – Bento *NEW*
Shoes: #EMPIRE – Hyacinth – *MM* gold – Maitreya
Pose: Image Essentials – Woman Stands Set 1
Location: Piranha
Music: Complicated (Fareoh Remix)