[ s t y l e ] My Low ARC Outfit – Only 90

My Low ARC Outfit

Mimify Loon from Pure Style IMed me and told me she will be one of the designers participating at the Opening Fashion Show of Glance International Agency today.  With only few hours till showtime, I had to pull out a stylish yet low Avatar Rendering Cost (ARC) outfit to wear to the fashion show. 

I was quite happy with the result.  My ARC for this outfit is only 90.  I chose to wear a system skirt black dress from Artilleri.  I accessorized with jacket layer necklace from Paper Couture and simple pumps from HOC Industries.  I added bluish grey stocking to add some color to the outfit.  The hair is from JE*Republic.  Most hairstyles at JE*Republic are low ARC.  I often choose to wear JE*Republic hair for fashion shows.  Because prim lashes contribute to ARC, I chose not to wear them.  Instead I chose to wear Bebae skin, which has the eyelashes drawn on the the skin.

When I arrived to the show, I was quite surprised to see so many people with extremely high ARC numbers.  Most were above 2000.  I even spotted one of the models watching the show with a number as high as 15000.  Next time you attend a show, please choose low ARC outfits.  You can still look fabulous without all those prim attachments!

For a detailed explanation on Avatar Rendering Cost and low ARC outfit, pls check out Cajsa’s blog post.

– BODY –
Hair: JE*Republic – Katie Short Hair Dark Brown
Skin: Bebae Skins – Belina Cinna Smokey 1B
Eyes: Tuli – Amber Eyes
Manicure: J’s – Natural Real Nails Red

– OUTFIT –
Necklace: Paper Couture – Layered Gown Necklace (part of Falcetta Layered Gown outfit)
Dress: Artilleri – Eva Dress Black
Stockings: Pure Style – Opty Dress Stockings (part of Opty Dress Aquarius outfit)
Shoes: HOC Industries – Chunky Stilettos

– OTHERS –
Pose: Reel Expression – Fashion S2 -1, Fashion S4 -1, and Fashion S4 – 12

2 comments

Leave a comment