[ S T Y L E ] Sweet Macaroon

Sweet Macaroon

I took a chance and signed up for the LeLutka Powder Pack this month (March).  This is my first time buying a surprise box not knowing what’s in it, but I trusted the 12 designers.  The surprise paid off.  The pack even had an Asian skin, so I was more than thrilled!  Everything in the box was so beautiful, and a bargain at L$1500 if you ask me.  I think I will be signing up again. 😛  You can still buy the pack at marketplace at L$3000.  On to today’s look, it’s a bit different from my usual look… more kawaii, more cutesy.

– CREDITS –
Hair: lock&tuft – boom for Fifty Linden Friday *NEW* *SALE*
Mesh Head: .LeLutka.Head.Simone 2.6
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: *YourSkin&YourShape* Sey&Mey Skin Applier for LeLutka Tone 1 (LeLutka Powder Pack March) *NEW* 
Eyes: IKON Triump Eyes – Armor
Eyeshadow: ::SlackGirl:: LeluLiners for LeLutka (LeLutka Powder Pack March) *NEW*
Eyelashes: #adored – minxy lashes {lelutka} (LeLutka Powder Pack March) *NEW*
Freckles: Izzie’s – LeLutka – Applier Freckles Combi Set (LeLutka Powder Pack March) *NEW*
Lipstick: [Pink Fuel] LELUTKA Lipstick Applier – Glamorous Gloss (Nudes) (LeLutka Powder Pack March) *NEW*
Dress: AMITOMO / Lovely, Still GACHA / S / 11 at SaNaRae *NEW* *GACHA* 
Bag: !:Lybra:! Macaron Bag
Socks & Shoes: fri.day – Cozy.Socks (Snow)/ Casey.Plats (Midnight) for Fifty Linden Friday *NEW* *SALE*
Pose: Image Essentials – Woman Stands Set 1 *SALE*
Music: Just Let Me Feat. Giulia Jean

Leave a comment