[ S T Y L E ] Namaku IX

Namaku

I think I am finally satisfied with my Catwa shape.  After long hours of tweaking and trying different skins and Catwa heads, I feel like myself in this shape and skin.  I am not wearing any make up today so you can see how I look like with no make up!  It’s certainly prettier than my RL self with no make up. 😛  Anyways, today’s look is the free group gift version of a look I wore about one month ago from Artizana.  The turtle neck cropped sweater and baggy pants combo can be worn separately and I am sure anyone can get good use out of them.  There is a L$100 fee to join the group.   The feather jewelry set is from Nord Embel’Lys.  It’s an old release but it’s one of my favorites.  The hair style is new from Alli&Ali.  It looks best with a hair base.  I am wearing one from Alli&Ali.

plume01
plume02
plume03

– CREDITS –
*** Hair: Alli&Ali Juniper Hair Variety Colors *NEW*
*** Hairbase: Alli&Ali Calindy Hairbase Omega Applier HUD Variety Colors *NEW*
Mesh Head: CATWA HEAD Sofia v3.0 *NEW*
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Eyes: Izzie’s – Tokyo Eyes Light
Head Applier: ItGirls – Catwa Skin Applier – Kory Summer
Body Applier: ItGirls – Fade Body Applier – Maitreya 
*** Eyelashes: ARTE – Alta Lashes [Catwa] at Cosmopolitan *NEW*
*** Outfit: Artizana – Namaku IX (group gift) *NEW* *FREE*
*** Jewelry: Nord Embel’Lys Jewelry Plume d’Or Jewelry Set
Shoes: .: KC Couture :. CINZIA Classic Pumps
Poses: BellePoses –  Halle
Location: [.:Beyond Elpis:.]
Music: SAXITY- You Found Me (feat. Victor Perry)

(*** promotional review copy)

One comment

Leave a comment