[ R O L E P L A Y ] Darkness Queen

Darkness Queen

For today’s post I had a bit of fun playing around with drag make up.  I found this shop called Dotty’s Secret which specializes on drag queen make up and I felt like a little girl in a candy store.  I have a big respect for drag queens.  There is so much talent and dedication on what they do.  Anyways, today I am a queen of the darkness.  The gown I am wearing is from Dreaming Thicket for Enchantment, inspired by the evil queen in Snow White.  I am wearing two different headpieces to create a more dramatic effect.  My jewelry is new from Moondance Boutique available at XXX Event.

darknessqueen01

darknessqueen02

darknessqueen03

darknessqueen04

– CREDITS –
*** Hair: {POSH PIXELS} Avangarde Mesh Hair
Mesh Head: .LeLutka.Head.Simone 3.0
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
*** Eyes: !Musa! Beryl Eyes Fat Pack (Omega HUD) at The Gacha Garden *NEW*
Head Applier: The Skinnery – Natsumi Honey
Body Applier: The Skinnery – Maitreya Body Applier (honey)
Make-Up: Dotty’s Secret – Tina Blowers Make-up Set 
***
 Dress: Dreaming Thicket – Poison Apple Dress – Hellebore at Enchantment *NEW*
*** Headpiece: [Marquesse] Elizabeth Headpiece (part of set)
***
Headpiece: WICKED * Morana – Crown
*** Jewelry: Moondance Boutique Anastasia at XXX Event *NEW*
***
 Shoes: *CNZ* My Wings Heels *NEW*
Poses: Lalochezia – Instant Crush
Location: The Arcanum
Music: The Phantoms – Into The Darkness (Dragon Age Inquisition Theme Song)

(*** promotional review copy)

Leave a comment