Day: December 10, 2015

Francesca

Francesca03

I have never reviewed shapes before, mainly because I am quite happy with my own shape which I have worked on perfecting to my liking over the years.  However, Francesca Topaz of Swami reached out to me and asked me if I would be interested in reviewing this shape, “Francesca”.   How could I refuse coming from a fellow Francesca?  🙂  Swami is a brand new store on marketplace.  “Francesca” is the first shape for sale in this store.  There are two versions included: one short and one tall.  I am wearing the tall shape with my Maitreya body in my pictures today.  Check out the curves on this body… so sexy!

Francesca02

Overall, “Francesca” is more petite and curvier than my own shape.  The proportions are much more realistic.  However, note this shape is no modify/no transfer, so it’s best to try a demo first.  Hopefully by the time this blog post gets published, there will be demos available.  When I received the review copies, it was still a working progress.  The face is cute too.  It’s nice to take a break from my usual look for a change.  It’s so weird to be staring at myself in different skin and shape… refreshing in some ways.  Perhaps I should review more shapes going forward!

Francesca01

– CREDITS –
Hair: Magika – Drive
Shape: Swami – Francesca Tall
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: 7 Deadly Skins – Noellia Black Brows Eyeliner Apricot (Advent Gift)
Eyes: YS&YS – Lovely Eyes Forest
Lashes: Izzie’s – Mesh Alpha Lashes
Manicure: Maitreya – Lara
Lingerie: alaskametro<3 – Yvette Satin and Lace Lingerie Charcoal
Shoes: Just Design – Coco Maitreya
Poses: LAP – C Cuteness, C Hush, C Alone Time
Music: Francesca Battistelli – Write Your Story