Day: August 8, 2017

[ S T Y L E ] Tie Dye

Tie Dye

I forgot to bring my swimsuit to Spain and I am in desperate need to go shopping for one.  There is this great public outdoor swimming pool right around the corner and I am missing out on all the fun.  Hopefully by tomorrow, I will be blogging in between swims and sunbathing.  Life is good in Spain… so relaxing!  Anyways back to SL, don’t forget to check out The Aloha Fair.  The Aloha Fair closes door in a couple of days on August 11.  Today, I am modeling some of my picks from the fair: the gorgeous tye die bikini from Artizana, and embellished jewel earrings from IT!

TIEDYE02

TIEDYE01

TIEDYE03

TIEDYE04

– CREDITS –
*** Hair: Alli&Ali Rini Hair Variety Colors  *NEW*
Mesh Head: CATWA Kimberly
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
*** Eyes: LEPUNK Yue Eyes Brown Catwa HUD
Head Applier: -Belleza- Celia Catwa Applier Pale for Fifty Linden Friday
Body Applier: -Belleza- Omega Applier – Pale
*** 
Eyeshadow: ARTE – Shimmer Eyeliner for Catwa
***
Lipstick: LIVIA::Yummy Gloss [Catwa HUD] at The Makeover Room till Aug 25 *NEW*
***
 Manicure: LIVIA::Amore Nails [Applier HUD] *NEW*
*** Bikini: Artizana – Galadonna at The Aloha Fair till Aug 11 *NEW*
*** Earrings: !IT! – Sauda Earrings 26 at The Aloha Fair till Aug 11 *NEW*
*** Shoes: Maci ~ Alma Sandals *NEW*
*** Pose: BAXE – Pin Up Poses Set
Location: LaZy DaZe Surf Beach
Music: Cocovan – Summer Nights (Bastian Lorenz Remix)

(*** promotional review copy)

[ R O L E P L A Y ] Exotic Carnation

Carnation Dream

It’s great blogging while enjoying the sun and sipping a glass of chilled white wine.  Life is good and I wish I could feel this relaxed back at home.  I am enjoying the relaxed small village life in Spain… no rat race, no hurries, no traffic…. so quiet and relaxed.  It’s like time does not exist here.  Anyways, today I bring you my inner exotic dancing spirit.  I say inner because this look is definitely not something I would wear around the grid perhaps in the privacy of my bedroom.  Check out the Catwa mesh head applier I am wearing today.  It’s free gift from Boataom.  You would need to purchase body mesh applier separately for a perfect match.

carnation01

carnation03

carnation02

carnation04

carnation05

– CREDITS –
*** Hair:  [monso] My Hair – Sunny at Collabor88 *NEW*
Mesh Head: CATWA Kimberly
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
*** Eyes: LEPUNK Yue Eyes Brown Catwa HUD
Head Applier: Boataom: Aiko Catwa Applier Gift *NEW* *FREE*
Body Applier: Boataom: Maitreya Body Applier
***
Manicure: LIVIA::Amore Nails [Applier HUD] *NEW*
*** Outfit: The Annex – Emma – Midnight at The Mesh Body Addicts Fair between Aug 1 and 21 *NEW*
*** Headdress: !IT! – Carmela 1.11 RARE *GACHA*
Ring: Amala – The Abigail Ring for Fifty Linden Friday 
*** Shoes: dafnis —- Lace Up Sandals *NEW*
Pose: Di’s Opera – Femme Fatale
Location: Blue Orange
Music: Ricii Lompeurs – Still In It

(*** promotional review copy)