[ S T Y L E ] Monotone

Monotone

My blogging schedule is a bit off as I had to travel a long way to see my family in Spain for the summer.  I have been struggling with major jet lag but I am finally adjusting a bit after two days… so back to blogging!  Lately I have been wearing a lot of black & white.  It’s so easy to mix and match, not much color coordination needed.  If you are anything like me who owns a lot of black clothes and accessories, make sure you check out Fashion Dazzle this month.  As I have mentioned in my previous post,  lots of designers are featuring exclusive items for this month’s theme, “Black & White”… perfect additions to any wardrobe.  The dress I am wearing is from a new to me designer, “Graffitiwear”.  The dress comes with a HUD loaded up with a variety of black & white textures.  I went a bit more glam rocker feel with my new choker from LePunk and laced up heels from Legendaire.  One last thing, I am absolutely loving this new skin from alaskametro<3 available at The Mesh Addicts Fair.  This one is a keeper!  Check out the daytime make-up applier while you are there… gorgeous subtle make-up for any occasion.  Love it!

bw05

bw01

bw02

bw04

bw03

– CREDITS –
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Gwen Mesh Hair for Fifty Linden Friday *NEW*
Mesh Head: CATWA Kimberly
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
*** Head Applier: alaskametro<3 “Sunny” face skin Tone 3 at The Mesh Body Addicts Fair between Aug 1 and 21 *NEW* 
*** Body Applier: alaskametro<3 “Fit” Omega body applier Tone 3 at The Mesh Body Addicts Fair between Aug 1 and 21 *NEW*
***
 Eyes: LEPUNK Yue Eyes Brown Catwa HUD
*** Make-Up: alaskametro<3“Daytime” makeup Catwa at The Mesh Body Addicts Fair between Aug 1 and 21 *NEW*
***
 Dress: Graffitiwear White & Black Bare Shoulder Dress at Fashion Dazzle *NEW*
*** Choker:  LEPUNK Sine Choker MetalGold *NEW*
Ring: Amala – The Abigail Ring for Fifty Linden Friday 
Bag: Bens Beauty – Smyrna Clutch Bag (handpose1)
Stockings: {Luxuria} Lola Lace Top Thigh Highs for Fifty Linden Friday *NEW*
***
 Shoes: Legendaire – Carlie Heels *NEW*
Pose: LAP – Casually Chill Pose Set
Location: DAPHNE ARTS
Music: Azide x J Swey – Kami

(*** promotional review copy)

Leave a Reply

