[ S T Y L E ] Pink Beach

Pink Beach

I am recycling one of my favorite swimsuits from Vero Modero for this post.  It was released last year, but I still love it.  The mesh swimsuit is not fit for Maitreya, but the standard size mesh fits me well so I have been wearing it quite a bit.  It comes with a color HUD which allows me to tint it any color I would like which is really convenient and an added plus.

pinkbeach04

pinkbeach05

pinkbeach02

pinkbeach01

pinkbeach03

pinkbeach06

– CREDITS –
*** Hair: [monso] My Hair – Lily *NEW*
Mesh Head: CATWA Kimberly
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Pink Fuel – Adeline Catwa Applier Monolid for Catwa Powder Pack July *NEW*
*** Eyes: ARTE – Gal Eyes Set 1 [Catwa] @ Applique from July 15 *NEW*
***
Make-Up: alaskametro<3 “Blossom” makeup – Catwa applier HUD
Freckles: Just Magnetized – Insta Beauty – Set 02 for Catwa Powder Pack July *NEW*
Nails: alaskametro<3 “Pastel Hearts” nailpolish – Maitreya Manicure HUD and Pedicure HUD (old FreeDove Hunt item) *FREE*
***
 Swimsuit: [VM] VERO MODERO / X Mayokini
Ring: Amala – The Abigail Ring for Fifty Linden Friday 
Bag: REIGN.- Summer Lovin Totes- SET 4 #15 *GACHA*
***
 Shoes: alaskametro<3 “Miami” flipflops – Palm at On9 *NEW*
Pose & Prop: BellePoses – Mariana (with water bottle)
Location: Dusk Point Beach
Music: Lyyk – Deep Tropical House #20

(*** promotional review copy)

2 comments

  1. CUTE!! I live digging back into my inventory and finding things I loved and forgot about. Great post I think this idea of recycling would make a great blogger challenge, why don’t you suggest it Francesca. Once more lovely fun post & great idea!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

