Day: July 16, 2017

[ S T Y L E ] Pretty Boho

Minimalist Fashion Photo Collage

After playing around with different layouts, I am reverting back to something more simple which I believe is less distracting and shows off the outfits better.   I am thinking changing the layout for previous posts with time.  In the meantime, back to my look of the day…  I am wearing this cute boho dress from Artizana.  Artizana is a new store I blog for which carries very ethnic boho pieces.  I am loving everything I have seen so far so don’t be surprised if you see me wear this brand often.

bohoboho02

bohoboho03

bohoboho04

bohoboho01

bohoboho05

– CREDITS –
Hair: [elikatira] Eden
Mesh Head: CATWA Kimberly
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Pink Fuel – Bambi Crystal Catwa Applier
*** Eyes: ARTE – Gal Eyes Set 1 [Catwa] @ Applique from July 15 *NEW*
***
 Make-Up: LIVIA::Electric Eyeshadow / Glossy + M.Chrome Lips [Catwa HUD]  *NEW* *GACHA*
*** Manicure: LIVIA::Crescent Sun Nails [Applier HUD] at SCALA – YIN/YANG Event (July 15 – July 31) *NEW*
*** Dress: Artizana – Samya for Cocktailz N’ Couture between Jul 21 to 23 (entry passes sold at here*NEW*
Ring: Amala – The Abigail Ring for Fifty Linden Friday *NEW* *SALE*
***
Bag: VIPs Creations – Female Handbag – Brown Leather[Option1]
***
Shoes: alaskametro<3 “Riya” shoes – Black
Pose: La Baguette – Cara
Location: Free Spirit Farms
Music: SCRATCH/Scanlan – Melodica

(*** promotional review copy)

