Day: July 5, 2017

[ S T Y L E ] Western Country Girl

Western Country Girl

The last couple of months have been tough on me.  I have been struggling with back pains and have been limiting my time online.  As many of you have noticed, I have been slacking off in my writing and the number of outfits I have been posting.  Here I am again, and I hope you like my outfit today, obviously influenced by country music and cowboys.  One couldn’t be any sexier with cropped plaid sleeveless shirt and body hugging jeans.  The length of the shorts is not the most flattering.  I prefer them a bit shorter but still looks pretty cool with cowboy boots.   By the way, I finally updated my hair collection with this cowboy hat hair!  Love it!

western01

western02

western03

western04

– CREDITS –
Hair: MINA Hair– Mary 02 (hat included) *GACHA RARE*
Mesh Head: CATWA Kimberly
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Izzie’s – Erin Fair
Eyes: Izzie’s – Tokyo Eyes Light
***
 Eyeshadow:  ::Dulce Secrets:: Adrift Eyeshadow at Blooming Summer Hunt at Free Dove (blended lighter using Catwa head HUD slider) *NEW* *FREE*
*** Lipstick: ::Dulce Secrets:: Adrift Lipstick at Blooming Summer Hunt at Free Dove *NEW* *FREE*
*** Manicure: LIVIA – Aqua Star Nails at Lost & Found (June 22 – Jul 17) *NEW*
*** Outfit: *dafnis – fatpack marialelena *NEW*
Shoes: J’s Western Boots DarkBrown
Pose: [face] Summer of Love Pose Set
Location: NOVA RENEGADE
Music: Chase Rice – Only A Country Girl

(*** promotional review copy)