[ S T Y L E ] Wedding Guest

Wedding Guest

With arrival of Spring, I am getting invited to a number of weddings.  As I have mentioned before, weddings in Korea are less formal.  However this weekend I have been invited to a more formal wedding event.  For the first time in my RL life, I have been shopping for fascinators.  Anyways, I brought inspirations of my wedding guest look to SL today.  Personally, I think the skirt of SL version is a bit too short, but still loving the yellow hues and ribbon details.

– CREDITS –
Hair: [MALO] C02 Hair *SALE*
Mesh Head: CATWA Kimberly
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara 4.0
Skin: Izzie’s – Erin Fair
Eyes: Izzie’s – Tokyo Eyes Light
*** Eyelashes: LEPUNK D!VA Lashes Catwa
*** Eyeshadow: LEPUNK Riona Eyeliner Catwa
*** Lipstick: alaskametro<3 “Lipslick” lip makeup at anyBODY *NEW*
*** Dress: *dafnis MINIDRESS AYLEN *NEW*
Hat: [Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Crisp Hat Black
Bag: ::C’est la vie !:: Nora clutch (leather)
Shoes: ISON – charlotte *NEW*
Pose: Reel Expression – Fashion Series 6
Music: Addicted To You

(*** promotional review copy)

Leave a Reply

