Day: March 16, 2017

[ S T Y L E ] Victoriana

Victorian

Check out Genre this month!  This month’s theme is Victorian…  Many of you may have noticed I am a bit obsessed with this theme.  Anyways, the gorgeous gown and choker set I am wearing today is from Bare@Rose, available at Genre.   After I got dressed up, I checked out a few Victorian themed sims around the grid.  I even found a sim offering free housing, but more about that on a different post.  Have a good day!

– CREDITS –
Hair: [monso] My Hair – Yennie/Black&White at Kustom9 *NEW*
Mesh Head: CATWA Kimberly Bento
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Eyebrows: Atelier Pepe – Sexy Brow Light (Skin Fair 2017) *NEW*
Skin: Atelier Pepe – Jin Light (Skin Fair 2017*NEW* 
Eyes: Izzie’s – Tokyo Eyes *NEW*
Dress: ::: Bare@Rose ::: Tasha Maitreya at Genre *NEW* 
Pose: Iposes Arlet *NEW*
Location: 1888
Music: J Diesel – Victorian (Original)