[ S T Y L E ] A Touch of Red

Touch of Red

I finally managed to TP over to Uber and check out all the Asian themed outfits and beauty items at the event.  I picked up a few Asian skins and make up.  As you know I am Asian and it’s so exciting to see so many more designers offering more variety in skins.  I should do a separate post featuring some of the Asian skins I have picked up.  🙂  Anyways, back to my outfit of the day, I added a splash of red to my black & white dress.  This color combo always works… at least for me it does!

– CREDITS –
Hair: {POSH PIXELS} Glam Mesh Hair *NEW*
Mesh Head: CATWA Kimberly Bento
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Bold & Beauty – Kimiko Catwa Applier at Uber *NEW*
Eyes: Izzie’s – Tokyo Eyes *NEW*
Eyeshadow: Izzie’s – Tokyo Eye Make Up at Uber *NEW*
Lipstick: !IT! – Latex Love Lipstick 4
Outfit: Snowpaws – Amery Dress – Black Stripes *NEW*
Jewelry: !IT! – Yummy Necklace 3 at MadPea International Food Fair *NEW*
Bag: TuTy’s – Red Heart Clutch
Shoes: ->VeNus<>Shoes<-  Neva *NEW*
Pose: Di’s Opera – Limited
Music: Holocène : Paradise

Leave a comment