[ S T Y L E ] Sophisticated Plaid

Sophisticated Plaid

I am off for a weekend trip.  I will be bringing my lap top with me but I may not post much.  I will be gone only for a few days, so I don’t think you will even notice I am gone.  I am so looking forward to a break from RL work.  Speaking of work, today’s look is based on my RL work attire.  This SL version is far more revealing and sexy, but I have worn a similar look in RL with definitely less cleavage.  This SL version is from Vero Modero.  It’s sophisticated yet sexy!  Loving it~

– CREDITS –
Hair: [elikatira] Claudette
Mesh Head: CATWA Kimberly Bento *NEW*
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Izzie’s – Catwa Aiko Fair
Eyes: IKON Triumph Eyes – Loam
Eyeshadow: !IT! – La Maitress Eyeshadows at Lost & Found *NEW*
Lipstick: ::Dulce Secrets:: Blissful Lipgloss *NEW*
Dress: [VM] VERO MODERO / Kris Set Plaid Red *NEW*
Necklace: !IT! – Pistachio Necklace 2 v1 at MadPea International Food Fair *NEW*
Shoes: BASTA! :KHARMAH: (Burgundy) *NEW*
Pose: La Baguette – Soiree
Music: Friends (feat. TRACE)

Leave a Reply

