[ S T Y L E ] Mia

Mia

You may have noticed I have simplified the layout of my pictures for my blog.  I love visiting different places in SL, but studio pictures with simple backgrounds is the best to show off the outfit, just less distraction.  This does not mean I won’t be taking outdoor pictures.  Anyways, for my look of the day I picked out this cute skirt outfit from The Annex.  Simple yet very cute~

– CREDITS –
Hair: [monso] My Hair – Mitsuha /Black&White at Kustom9 *NEW*
Mesh Head: CATWA Kimberly Bento *NEW*
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Izzie’s – Catwa Aiko Fair
Eyes: IKON Triumph Eyes – Loam
Lipstick: Izzie’s – Catwa Aiko Fair
Tattoo: ::White Queen:: YOU & ME TATTOO *NEW*
Jewelry: !IT! – Keep Calm & Triangles Set
Ring: !IT! – Keep Calm & Triangles Ring
Dress: The Annex – Mia Outfit – Denim Skirt at Tres Chic *NEW*
Shoes: fri.day – Serina.Boots (Wolf)
Pose: {NANTRA} – Syzygy
Music: Kaivon – First Breath

Leave a Reply

