[ S T Y L E ] Longing

Longing

I spent most of the weekend working on my Catwa Kimberly bento shape…  tweaking here and there.  I think I finally found a look I quite identify myself with.  Anyways, today’s look is sexy and dangerous.  I love this new hair from Tameless, shaved on the side, worn with free new dress I picked up at Ricielli.  Currently Ricielli is having a Valentine’s hunt.  There are 20 heart balloons spread out in the store.  Each balloon costs L$15.  The jewelry is new too; love the vintage feel.  By the way, I am trying something new today.  I actually used furniture to create my post today.  Yes!  I have been meaning to blog some of the beautiful living decor and furniture I have received from designers but never really had a space to rezz them.  Well today is a first attempt and I am using items from CIRCA… lovely Valentine’s decor.  Check them out at SWANK.

– CREDITS –
Hair: Tameless Dane (includes Omega hairbase applier) *NEW* 
Mesh Head: CATWA Kimberly Bento *NEW*
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Izzie’s – Catwa Aiko Fair
Eyes: IKON Triumph Eyes – Loam
Eyeshadow: Izzie’s – Catwa Aiko Fair
Lipstick: Izzie’s – Catwa Aiko Lipstick Applier
Jewelry: HUDSON’s Clothing – My Hearts Choker Set 1 *NEW*
Dress: Ricielli – Marilyn Dress Red (hunt item for Ricielli 2017 Valentine’s Hunt) *NEW* *FREE* 
Curtain: [CIRCA] – “Kiss Me” Curtains – Black Satin at SWANK *NEW*
Sofa: [CIRCA] – “Kiss Me” Sofa – Velvet Cherry Red at SWANK (scripted with a variety of poses)  *NEW*
Rug: [CIRCA] – “Free Love” Area Rug – LOVE – Black/Grey at SWANK *NEW*
Music: David Tropp – The Longing

2 comments

  1. That’s a beautiful face now, Fran, I’m still working on my Bento Daniel. The most difficult thing about these faces seems to be the eye placement. They can look quite peculiar and too close to the nose without careful fiddling!

    Like

Leave a Reply

