[ B E A U T Y ] Deluxe Body Factory – Valentia

DBF-Valentia

I bring to you another free skin I found browsing around the grid.  This one is a gorgeous dark skin from Deluxe Body Factory.  It’s called Valentia and it’s currently available for free at their main store.  It’s an Omega applier skin.  Once again I am wearing it on my LeLutka.  Gorgeous!  By the the way, I have made a flick album for my headshots of LeLutka appliers.  If you are looking for some options for your LeLutka Simone mesh head, check it out here.  I will be adding more as I go along.

– CREDITS –
Hair: [monso] My Hair – Francesca /Black Brown
Mesh Head: .LeLutka. – Simone Bento 2.0 
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Deluxe Body Factory Valentia Noire *NEW* *FREE*
Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes Armor
Eyeshadow: .LeLutka. – Simone Bento 2.0 
Lipstick: LIVIA:: Fall Shimmer Lipstick Nov 2016 Group Gift *FREE*
Pose: Di’s Opera – Ravissante
Music: Nave – Come Alive (Feat. Brandon & Malia)

Leave a Reply

