Check Coat

Check Coat

One of my favorite items I have come across this Winter is this check coat from VIPs Creations.  It actually comes with inner sweater, skinny pants, purse and shoes… all worn above.  All items can be worn separately, but I think I will get a lot of use of this coat.  It comes with a HUD with various texture options but I love this check pattern.  By the way, I am sure you have noticed I am wearing my hair blonde these days.  Call it a need for a bit of change.  I quite like the contrast to my Asian look, especially my thick dark eyebrow.  I think I will keep my hair blonde for awhile.

– CREDITS –
Hair: [elikatira] Cassidy Essential
Mesh Head: .LeLutka. – Simone Bento 2.0 
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: The Skinnery – Natsumi Honey
Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes Loam
Make-Up: ::White Queen:: PIN UP – MAKEUP *NEW*
Outfit: [Vips Creations] – Female Outfit Emily-PotPuri (bag and shoes included) *NEW*
Earrings: [Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Calena White Earrings (part of set)
Pose: La Baguette – Kawaii
Location: Ashemi
Music: KoKo- The Spark

Leave a Reply

