Edgy

Edgy

It’s been awhile since I have picked up a short hair in SL.   Shopping for short hair sometimes can be quite a challenge as most hair designers focus on long hair.  I have very long hair in RL, so I love wearing my hair short in SL. 🙂   Short hair is just so edgy and cool.  I wish I could pull it off in RL.  This one is from tram.  This store actually carries some cool short hairstyles.  If anyone has shopping tips for short hair in SL, please send me an IM!!!

– CREDITS –
Hair: tram G0106 hair for Fifty Linden Friday *NEW* *SALE*
Mesh Head: .LeLutka. – Simone Bento 2.0 
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: The Skinnery – Natsumi Honey
Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes Loam
Jewelry: Zuri Jewelry – Serpo Earrings (part of set)
Outfit: Stars-Kyara (boots included) *NEW*
Pose: Kirin – Rini Pose Set
Location: OpeRaAnxiEty by JadeYu Fhang
Music: Feel Something (feat. Remmi)

Leave a Reply

