[ B E A U T Y ] Another Me

Another Me

I have been having fun trying out different appliers for my LeLutka Simone Bento head.  This one I am wearing is from 7 Deadly Skin, a new release.  As many of you know I like to wear Asian skins but sometimes I like to venture into other skins for a change.  Except for the nose part which seems a bit off with my shape, I am quite liking this one.  I especially love the freckles!  It’s so cute~  By the way some of you have IM’ed me asking about my shape.  I edit my own shape.  I will likely be tweaking around my shape especially with different skin appliers I may choose to wear.  Anyways, I plan to try our this Bento head with different skin appliers which I hope to share in the near future.

– CREDITS –
Hair: [monso] My hair – Jeonso Black&White at Collabor88 *NEW* 
Mesh Head: .LeLutka. – Simone Bento 2.0 *NEW*
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: 7 Deadky s[K]ins – NOOR Cute Apricot *NEW*
Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes Loam
Eyeshadow: Zibska – Asli
Lipstick: alaskametro<3 “Creme Red” lipstick
Music: Alex Cruz – Sweet Child ft. Gabbi Lieve (Original Mix 128kbps)

4 comments

  1. Hey Francesca! This photo is so pretty, I love the slightly messy hair and the freckles! Are you enjoying modifying shapes for the bento heads? I’ve found I can spend hours just making different shapes tailored to each skin or tattoo variation. It’s just so much fun!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

