Layka

Layka

Today’s look is definitely not me, but I wanted to try something different.  I am showing off a lot more skin than usual.  When I first logged on to SL, I remember for the first few months, the choices in my SL wardrobe were limited to gowns or sexy revealing outfits, with nothing in between.  There are so many choices now days.  It’s always great to venture out to new styles when one can.  SL is just perfect for that!  Anyways, the weekend is almost over for me, but I hope everyone is enjoying their weekend!

– CREDITS –
Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Tsuki Mesh Hair (A)
Mesh Head: .LeLutka. – Simone Bento 2.0 *NEW*
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: The Skinnery – Natsumi Honey
Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes Loam
Eyeshadow: .:JUMO:. Fabulous Black Eyeliners
Lipstick: LIVIA::Shimmer Me Lipstick
Nail Polish: DaneMarkZ – Prescious Metals Nails at Designer Showcase *NEW*
Jewelry: !IT! – Morning Dew
Dress: KiB Designs – Layka
Boots: -monaLISA- Nuria Boots
Pose: GlamRus – Laney
Location: The Conquest of Elysium
Music: Never Alone

 

Leave a Reply

