Bento Me

Bento Me

I picked up a few demos of bento heads and have been playing around with them for a couple of days.  I am wearing Lelutka’s Simone with Natsumi from The Skinnery.  I am loving this look.  I may store away my Catwa Annie head for a while.  Best thing is that Simone is now Omega-compatible.  I can use a lot of the make-up I already have!

– CREDITS –
Hair: [monso] My Hair – Seulgi Black&White at Uber *NEW* 
Mesh Head: .LeLutka. – Simone Bento 2.0 *NEW*
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: The Skinnery – Natsumi Honey
Eyes: ::Dulce Secrets:: – Lurid Peru Eyes *NEW*
Nail Polish: Maitreya – Lara
Dress: Mistique – Shelley Brown *NEW*
Jewelry: !IT! – Keep Calm & Triangles Set
Shoes: -monaLISA- – Nuria Boots
Pose: BAXE – Urban Female
Location: Astral Dreams
Music: Heads² (feat. LaraJulie) – Breathe Again

Leave a Reply

