Sweet Diamonds

Sweet Diamonds

“All I want for Christmas is you… Just kidding, get me diamonds!”  This sweater put a smile on my face.  I paired it up with sweet candy cane leggings, free from alaskametro<3, and a pair of strappy heels from Apple May Designs for a cute Christmas look.  Have you noticed I am wearing a different skin?  This one is my latest addition to my Asian skin collection from The Skinnery available at Collabor88.  The hair is new too from Monso, also available at Collabor88.

– CREDITS –
Hair: [monso] My Hair – Reina Black&White at Collabor88 *NEW*
Mesh Head: CATWA – Annie (with hairbase)
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: The Skinnery – Park Shin Honey at Collabor88 *NEW*
Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes Loam
Lashes: CATWA – Annie
Eyeshadow: Izzie’s – Catwa Aiko Eye Make-Up
Lipstick: Izzie’s – Catwa Aiko Lip Tint
Nail Polish: Maitreya – Lara
Sweater: Lo’s Inspiration – Christmas Is Coming Diamonds at Hash Snow Event *NEW*
Pants: alaskametro<3 – Candi Leggings Candycane (gift at On9*NEW* *FREE*
Shoes: Apple May Designs – Vidica Heels
Pose: . a w k w a r d . – set nine
Location: Southern Roots
Music: Trevor Jackson – I’ll Be Who You Love (This Christmas)

Leave a Reply

