Christmas Sweater

Xmas Sweater

Christmas sweaters have never been a thing in my family.  Some of my friends say I am lucky but I think I missed out!  Today’s look is a comfortable outfit by Maci.  The high-waist bell bottoms look so retro and stylish.  I love how it looks with the sweater.  I may even replicate this look in RL.  🙂

– CREDITS –
Hair: tram – F1124 *NEW*
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: amara beauty – Zoe Alabaster
Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes Loam
Lashes: CATWA – Annie
Eyeshadow: Dulce Secrets – Humane Eyeshadow
Dress: Maci ~ Christa (shoes & bag included) *NEW*
Earrings: Purple Moon – Snowflake Earrings Gold (Christmas 2016 Advent Gift) *NEW* *FREE*
Pose: Verocity – Natasha
Location: The North Pole Sleigh Ride Adventure
Music: Sister

Leave a Reply

