Lovely Stripes

Lovely Stripes

I am so behind blogging!!!  I am feeling much better and frantically rushing to blog all the wonderful outfits and items I have missed while I was sick.  This lovely stripe dress is part of Amarelo Manga’s new collection.  Luana Barzane’s designs are so full of color… Whenever I wear Amarelo Manga, I become so energetic and instantly lifts my spirits.  Check out my eyeshadow today… so colorful as well.  This is from Musa!  I just joined their bloggers’ group and I can’t wait to show you some of my favorites… lots of make up and accessories!  Yay!

– CREDITS –
Hair: Oleander – Kkyung.
Mesh Head: CATWA – Annie
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Feet: Slink –  Avatar Enhancement Feet Deluxe
Skin: amara beauty – Zoe Alabaster
Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes Loam
Lashes: CATWA – Annie
Eyeshadow: !Musa! – Eyeshadow Lulu at The Makeover Room *NEW*
Lipstick: BusenuR – Cici Lipstick *NEW*
Dress: [AMARELO MANGA] – Isadora Set *NEW*
Earrings: [AMARELO MANGA] – Summer Earring *NEW*
Bag: [AMARELO MANGA] – Summer Satchel Handbag *NEW*
Shoes: [AMARELO MANGA] – Summer Ankle Strap High Heel Sandals *NEW*
Pose: Lalochezia – Somewhere
Location: Bare@Rose The Fitting Room for Women
Music: Mario Winans- I Don’t Wanna Know (Kozai Remix)

 

Leave a Reply

