Purple Dreams

Purple Dreams

I have gone a bit avant garde with my outfit today.  This dress is part of Vero Modero’s Cyber Collection which I love so much.  It’s very high fashion, possibly not your everyday wear.  However SL is all about having fun and wearing clothes you don’t get to wear in RL. At least for me that is part of the fun.  By the way, I have decided to change the layout of my pictures and use a collage of pictures instead of uploading multiple pictures in my blog.  I think it’s easier to see the details of the make-up or accessories I might be wearing.  You don’t have to scroll down and I don’t have to upload boring pictures of shoes or manicures to my flickr either!  I hope you like the change.

– CREDITS –
Hair: .Shi – Valiant
Mesh Head: CATWA – Annie
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: amara beauty – Zoe Alabaster at Cosmetic Fair *NEW*
Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes Loam
Lashes: CATWA – Annie
Make-Up: Studio Exposure – Catwa Tokyo Fashion Make Up Collection Eyes & Lips at Cosmetic Fair *NEW*
Dress: [VM] VERO MODERO – Upin Air Dress *NEW*
Jewelry: [Modern.Couture] – Avalon Earrings & Tiara Black
Shoes: monaLISA – Nuria Boots
Location: Dark Hive
Music: True Love : Love Hurts [LP]

Leave a Reply

