Tropical Days

Tropical Days

In a few days, we won’t be able to wear summer dresses.  The temperature has dropped significantly and these are the last days of enjoying the warm weather.   If I had to choose my most favorite designer collection this summer is Amarelo Manga’s tropical collection.  I have worn other clothing from this line.  I especially liked the tropical print in combination of monochrome geometric print.  Today’s dress is simple though, no combination with other prints, just tropical pineapples and palm trees.  I think it works well with the fluidity of the dress.  I am sure you have noticed I am back with my Catwa Annie’s head.  After all, I feel more identified with this head and plus I picked up a new Asian skin at Cosmetic Fair.  Genesis Lab’s Mia head was more rounded and square face.  I have a longer face just like Annie. 🙂   This does not mean I will store Mia away.  I am sure I will be featuring her face from time to time.

Tropical Days

– CREDITS –
Hair: Mithral Apothecary – Barley (previous Hair Fair 2016 gift) *FREE* 
Mesh Head: CATWA – Annie
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: amara beauty – Zoe Alabaster at Cosmetic Fair *NEW*
Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes Loam
Lashes: CATWA – Annie
Eyeshadow: Arte – Yuki Eyeshadow at Cosmetic Fair *NEW*
Lipstick: Style by Kira – Kissable Lipgloss 3 Catwa
Nails: Maitreya – Lara
Dress: [AMARELO MANGA] – Krica Dress *NEW*
Necklace: !IT! – Hathor Necklace 3
Shoes: R.icielli – GIANNA High Heels Red#Gold
Pose: Exposeur – TM Cycle 20 Makeover Boys
Location: Knotty Beach 
Music: Matoma & Nelsaan – Free Fallin Tropical Mojito Remix (John Mayer Tribute)

Leave a Reply

