Masquerade Ball

Masquerade Ball

I have never been to a masquerade ball, but if I was invited to one, this is what I would wear.  🙂  The jeweled mask is from IT!  Actually all my jewelry today is from IT!  I layered two different necklaces today, both available at Addicted to Black event.  As you can see I am still playing around with my new mesh head from Genesis.  I also picked up a few more Asian mesh head from this brand before, but I never really got around to trying it on.  Perhaps I will do that over the weekend.  Anyways, the evening dress I am wearing is very simple in shape but I love how is hangs on my body.  It’s a beautiful classic dress in a gorgeous deep red color.  So sexy~

Masquerade Ball

– CREDITS –
Hair: Calico – Amelle
Mesh Head: Genesis Lab – Mai Head for Cosmetic Fair *NEW*
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes Loam
Eyeshadow: Genesis Lab – Eyeshadows Sensous (gatcha item)
Lipstick: Genesis Lab – Lipstick Spring Flower (group gift) *FREE*
Dress: VIPs Creations – Athena *NEW*
Mask: !IT! – Enchanting Mystery Mask 2 at Twe12ve *NEW*
Necklace: !IT! – Chunky Chain for Addicted to Black *NEW*
Necklace & Earrings: !IT! – All Maces Necklace & Earrings for Addicted to Black *NEW*
Shoes: R.icielli – GIANNA High Heels Red#Gold
Pose: oOo Studio – Glance
Location: Tempura Island
Music: Masquerade

Leave a Reply

