Day: September 15, 2016

Dancing in the Night

Dancing in the Night

I have been dancing around in this ruffle dress from Snowpaws.  I am usually not a big fun of asymmetrical skirts but this one with ruffles works. Butterfly themed jewelry set is flirtatious, enhancing the lightness of my outfit today.  I kept my hair carefree as well.  The shoes are old from Venus.  These are one of my favorites from this brand.  I have worn them multiple times in different color combinations before.  Anyways, I am enjoying Chusok (Korean Thanksgiving) this week.  We have a few days off work!  You know what that means… more time for me to play around in SL.  🙂

Dancing in the Night

– CREDITS –
Hair: [monso] – Yubin Black & White
Mesh Head: CATWA – Annie with hairbase
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Izzie’s – Catwa Applier Aiko
Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes Loam
Lashes: CATWA – Annie
Make-Up: alaskametro<3 – #onfleek# Make Up at Whore Couture *NEW*
Nails: Maitreya – Lara
Dress: Snowpaws – Soma Ruffle Dress Magenta Silk *NEW*
Headdress: !IT! – Pretty Butterfly Headpiece 2 *NEW*
Jewelry: !IT! – Pretty Butterfly Necklace & Earrings 2 *NEW*
Shoes: Venus Shoes – Marta
Pose: awkward – pose set 10 *NEW* 
Location: Capital City of Aspiria
Music: UGI – Dancing Butterfly