The Adventure Game Nexus

The Adventure Game Nexus

Have you been to The Adventure Nexus?  At this sim you will find portals to the very best adventure games in SL.  Although I spent most my online time working on my blog, I miss my earlier SL days where I spent most of my time hanging out with friends, exploring and familiarizing with SL.  I was thrilled to find this sim and check out some of the games available in SL.

The Adventure Game Nexus

My look of the day is a mix-match of a formal jacket & top over worn out rolled up jeans.  The jacket is part of a full outfit set from Wicked available at Spoonful of Sugar.  The set comes with jewelry,  pair of hoop earrings and leather bracelet, worn above.  It also comes with a pair of wide leg jeans and casual booties, which I chose not to wear today. Instead I chose to wear this pair from miss chelsea, a special sale item for this past weekend Fifty Linden Friday.   The hair from Clawtooth was also a Fifty Linden Friday special from Clawtooth.  The smokey make up is new from alaskametro<3, available at Whore Couture event.

The Adventure Game Nexus

– CREDITS –
Hair: Clawtooth – Galadriel Dark Ombre Pack (FLF) *NEW* *SALE*
Mesh Head: CATWA – Annie with hairbase
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Izzie’s – Catwa Applier Aiko
Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes Loam
Lashes: CATWA – Annie
Make-Up: alaskametro<3 – #onfleek# Make Up at Whore Couture *NEW*
Nails: Maitreya – Lara
Top: WICKED – Zara Jacket & Top, Earrings and Bracelet at (part of set) at SOS Fashion Sim 1   *NEW*
Pants: .miss chelsea. – Juno Jeans Classic V2 (FLF) *NEW* *SALE*
Shoes: Apple May Designs – Cici Heels Black *NEW*
Pose: BellePoses – Kathryn
Location: The Adventure Game Nexus
Music: Diana Boss x I M U R | Show And Tell

 

Leave a Reply

