Bare@Rose Black Cat Runway 2016

Bare@Rose Black Cat Runway 2016

I was invited to attend Bare@Rose’s Black Cat Runway 2016 fashion show celebrating Bare@Rose’s 11th anniversary!  To no surprise, the Bare@Rose team did an amazing job showcasing spectacular outfits filled with lots of fantasy and detail.  Below are some of my favorite outfits from the show.  I hope I will have a chance to review them in the coming weeks as these get released to the store.

Bare@Rose Black Cat Runway 2016
The show would not be complete with elements of goth and lolita.  Check out how cute and sexy these outfits are.  Thigh high boots and wings… how could I not be drawn to these?

Bare@Rose Black Cat Runway 2016

There were lots of glamour too… a lot of sparkle and shine, strikingly beautiful and very flamboyant!

Bare@Rose Black Cat Runway 2016
Below is my top pick… very goddess like!  Tori looked amazing!!!  I can’t wait to try it on.

Bare@Rose Black Cat Runway 2016

And of course, the show ended with this grand Japanese kimono… so eye-catching and breath taking!

Bare@Rose Black Cat Runway 2016

These are only a few of the outfits from the show.  To view more photos from the show, check out my photo album on flickr, here.  The outfits from the show will be released in the coming days… I can’t wait to get my hands on them. 🙂

4 comments

Leave a Reply

