Pineapples

Pineapples

The weather has cooled down quite a bit in Seoul.  It’s amazing.  Just a few days ago, it was sizzling hot, nearly impossible to sleep at night due to humidity and high temperatures.  Now the breeze is so cool, and I am wearing long sleeves!  Anyways, I can still enjoy the summer in SL.  This vibrant pineapple print mini dress from Amarelo Manga is so energetic.  I wish I had something similar in RL!  Did you know Amarelo Manga has an RL store?  I am not sure if the story carries similar outfits but if I ever have a chance I would love to check it out!

Pineapples

I decided to wear my hair long today.  My hairstylist is Monso; it is a recent release.  Did you know they recently updated their texture.  I love the new color choices.  Check out demos!   One more thing last day for Modern Couture sale is August 31.  A lot of items are for sale for L$50 so make sure you check it out.  The necklace I am wearing today cost me L$39!  The shoes are new from Basta!  The zipper details are so edgy… I am searching for something similar in RL. 😛

Pineapples

– CREDITS –
Hair: [monso] – Yerin Black&White
Mesh Head: CATWA – Annie
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Izzie’s – Catwa Applier Aiko
Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes Loam
Lashes: CATWA – Annie
Eyeshadow:  CATWA – Annie
Lipstick: CATWA – Annie
Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes Loam
Nails: Maitreya – Lara
Dress: [AMARELO MANGA] – Melina Dress *NEW*
Necklace: [Modern.Couture] –  Sunflower Necklace *SALE*
Shoes: Basta! – :KHARMAH: Emerald *NEW*
Pose: BellePoses – Paula
Location: Da Vinci Gardens
Music: Pineapple Pool Party (Sango taught me)

Leave a Reply

