Kinky

Kinky

Wow!  Today’s look is completely not me!  I am not even sure if I have done a decent job of bringing out the true essence of this outfit.  The nipple covers, the corset, wristbands, and the thong are all part of a gacha set from The Annex available at The Gacha Garden.  Being a blogger or model in SL sometimes forces you to step out from your comfort zone and try different styles.  🙂  Anyways, I added a chain necklace and headdress in similiar color scheme as accessories.  For shoes I went with these sandal boots from Venus Shoes.

Kinky
Anyways, this outfit certainly encouraged me to check out some of the kinkiest parts of SL.  I stumbled upon Castle Ivana, an adult entertainment membership club.  I certainly haven’t been to many of these places in SL.  I was a bit uneasy even though I was just there for few minutes for pictures.

Kinky

– CREDITS –
Hair: Analog Dog – Love Dark Browns
Mesh Head: CATWA – Annie
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Izzie’s – Catwa Applier Aiko at Uber *NEW*
Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes Loam
Lashes: CATWA – Annie
Eyeshadow: CATWA – Annie
Lipstick: CATWA – Annie
Nails: Maitreya – Lara
Outfit: The Annex – Lock Down at The Gacha Garden  *NEW*
Headdress: !IT! – Triumph Crown 19
Necklace: Bens Beauty – Triple Chain Necklace Black
Shoes: Venus Shoes  – Sophia Boots
Poses: doll. – Nina
Location: Castle Ivana
Music: Christofi (feat. AYER) | Temptation

Leave a Reply

