Saji

Saji

I have been trying different appliers on my Catwa Annie head.  I am loving this one from Shake called Saji.  It comes with three different eyeliners, eyebrow/no eyebrow option,  mesh body applier, system skins and shape.  This Catwa applier is available in two skin tones.  I chose the darker tone, chocolate.  I have enough pale skin tones in my collection so I am venturing out with darker tones… I love it!

– CREDITS –
Hair: Monso – My Hair Tyrion Brown at TMD *NEW*
Mesh Head: CATWA – Annie
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: .:Shake:. – Saji Skin Chocolate at The Black Dot Project *NEW*
Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes Loam
Lashes: Izzie’s – Natural Lashes Appliers for Catwa
Poses: BellePoses – Paula
Music: Namy Feat. Barbara Tucker – I Can´t Wait (Iban Montoro & Jazzman Wax Classic Remix)

One comment

Leave a Reply

