Segalle

Segalle

Halter dress is one of my favorite items I like to wear in the summer.  Snowpaws released one in an exotic flower print which I instantly fell in love with.  I am wearing the dress with my new shoes from Venus, Daiana, which I have worn in a different color/texture combination recently.  I have kept accessories simple, wearing just an old cocktail ring I had in my inventory.  My hair is new, a new purchase during Hair Fair from Lelutka.  The hair is so voluminous and fluffy.  It’s a nice addition to my vast collection of hairs. 🙂

Segalle

– CREDITS –
Hair: .Lelutka – HF03 Hair *NEW* 
Mesh Head: CATWA – Annie
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Izzie’s – Catwa Applier Aiko at Uber *NEW*
Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes Loam
Lashes: Izzie’s – Natural Lashes Appliers for Catwa
Eyeshadow: CATWA – Annie
Nails: Maitreya – Lara
Dress: Snowpaws – Segalle Halter Dress Black Flower at Designer Showcase *NEW* 
Ring: LEBLON – White Diamond Ring
Shoes: Venus Shoes – Daiana Shoes *NEW*
Poses: BellePoses – Mariana
Location: The Bay (Adult)
Music: Addal – Anjo

Leave a Reply

