Carlisle

Carlisle

I found another applier for my Catwa head collection.  This one is from Izzie’s called Aiko, available at Uber.  I picked up some lipstick and eyeshadow appliers at Uber as well.  Catwa Annie is really growing on me, especially after tweaking the size and shape of my default head.  My hairstylist is Monso, a new style also available at Uber.  I am quite liking the new textures.  I went a bit more extravagant with hair accessories.  This headdress is from Finesmith.  Note Finesmith is closing its doors in world, and it’s currently on sale, everything for L$50.  The sale is on till the end of the month, thus only a few hours left. Take advantage of the sale to pick up some statement accessories for your wardrobe.  The dress I am wearing is from Snowpaws.  This is also a new release from Snowpaws along with the pair of shoes.  I love this dress.  It’s elegant yet sexy without showing much skin, perfect for any cocktail event or evening date.

Carlisle

– CREDITS –
Hair: [monso] – My Hair Yerin Black&White at Uber *NEW*
Mesh Head: CATWA – Annie
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Feet: Slink – Avatar Enhancement Feet Deluxe
Skin: Izzie’s – Catwa Applier Aiko at Uber *NEW*
Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes Loam
Lashes: Izzie’s – Natural Lashes Appliers for Catwa for FLF *NEW*
Eyeshadow: Izzie’s – Catwa Eye Make-Up Applier at Uber *NEW*
Lipstick: Izzie’s – Catwa Lipstick Applier at Uber *NEW*
Nails: Maitreya – Lara
Top: Snowpaws – Carlisle Rosebud Dress *NEW*
Headdress: FINESMITH – Botanic Wreath Hot *SALE*
Shoes: Snowpaws – Pigalle Shoe Black *NEW* 
Poses: KaTink -Leona
Location: Nitroglobus Hall (Moderate)
Music: Disco Fries – Day by Day ft. Katt Rose

Leave a Reply

