[ S T Y L E ] Boudoir

boudoircombo

I don’t usually buy lingerie in SL.  I don’t really have much need for them.  All I need is a few applier underwear to wear under my mesh clothing.  I don’t review skins or shapes as much as before so I have usually been fully clothed.  Today’s look is a bit special.  I am wearing a new mini dress from The Annex.  I usually like to wear short mini dresses as a top over a pair of jeans or skirt, but today I went for a more intimate look just wearing a pair of black undies.  I am not wearing any jewelry, just a pair of sexy heels from Apple May Design. Once again I went to Magika for hair, pulled to the side.  For make up I went a bit vamp, cat eyes and bright red lipstick.  I am slowing getting used to my Catwa head.  As you may have noticed I have reverted back to Catwa’s Annie.   Dyana was just too cutsie for my taste.  🙂

– CREDITS –
Hair: Magika – Written (currently 50% off) *SALE*
Mesh Head: CATWA – Annie
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Pink Fuel – Bambi Crystal Catwa Applier at The Kawaii Project (July 15 – Aug 10) *NEW*
Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes Loam
Lashes: CATWA – Annie
Eyeshadow: Livia – Subtle Liner Black
Lipstick: CATWA – Annie
Nails: Maitreya – Lara
Outfit: The Annex – Violetta Dress Black at Tres Chic *NEW*
Undies: Maitreya – Lara Mesh Panties
Shoes: Apple May Designs – Peep Toe Candy Red *NEW* 
Poses: {PSYCHO:Byts}. – Lili *NEW*
Location: The Rubb, Boudoir & Blue Room
Music: GAMPER & DADONI – Close To You (feat. Daniel Ahearn)

Leave a Reply

