Lovely Summer Evening

Lovely Summer Evening

Today I bring you a lovely outfit from VIPs Creations.  The knotted cropped blouse and mini skirt is a new release, with multiple color/print option via HUD.  The pair of sandals are included.  The hat and bag are from a different outfit but I think it goes well with this look as well.  I added jewelry from IT! and wore my hair long and wavy.  This hairstyle is from Magika.  Note Magika is currently on sale, 50% off on all items.  Magika does wavy haistyles very well.  I love the gradation color option the brand offers.  Color pack #4 is my favorite.  I am back wearing my Catwa Annie’s head.  I am still not convinced 100%, but it’s growing on me. 🙂

Lovely Summer Evening

– CREDITS –
Hair: Magika – Fool for Love (currently 50% off) *SALE*
Mesh Head: CATWA – Annie
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Pink Fuel – Bambi Crystal Catwa Applier at The Kawaii Project (July 15 – Aug 10) *NEW*
Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes Loam
Lashes: CATWA – Annie
Eyeshadow:  Pink Fuel – Bambi Crystal Catwa Applier at The Kawaii Project (July 15 – Aug 10) *NEW*
Lipstick: Style by Kira – Kissable Lipgloss 3 Catwa
Nails: Maitreya – Lara
Outfit: VIPs Creations – Violet Outfit (includes shoes) *NEW*
Hat: VIPs Creations – Fiorela Summer Floppy Hat (part of Fiorela Outfit) *NEW*
Bag: VIPs Creations – Fiorela Mesh Hand Bag (part of Fiorela Outfit) *NEW*
Earrings: !IT! – Precious Bond Set 1 *NEW*
Poses: BellePoses – Paula
Location: Magika (General)
Music: GAMPER & DADONI – Close To You (feat. Daniel Ahearn)

One comment

Leave a Reply

