Selfie

Selfie

I spent the weekend trying out different combinations of skin appliers and mesh heads, looking for a fresh look for my avie.  I found this combination quite appealing: Catwa mesh head and Pink Fuel skin applier.  The skin applier is new available at Kawaii Project.  The designer used Catwa’s Dyana for her ad, but I think it looks good on Catwa Annie too.   For those still new to mesh heads, you can definitely personalize your look.  It’s a matter of patience, finding the right mesh head and skin applier that suits you.  I am still fond of my Logo head, but I think I may finally switch to Catwa.   Note the hairstyle I am wearing is a new release from Monso for Hair Fair 2016, such a cute bob hair.  Note Monso updated its texture.  Morphine replace the Black Brown pack with Black & White pack.  The pack still contains ash brown/black brown texture I love.  Check out demos!

– CREDITS –
Hair: [monso] – My Hair Miyo /Black&White at Hair Fair 2016 *NEW*
Mesh Head: CATWA – Annie
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Pink Fuel – Bambi Crystal Catwa Applier at The Kawaii Project (July 15 – Aug 10) *NEW*
Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes Loam
Lashes: CATWA – Annie
Music: Young And Beautiful (ost The Great Gatsby)

Leave a Reply

