Topaz

Topaz
I have been asked by Francesca Topaz from Swami to review her second shape in store.  Why not?  I don’t have many occasions to flaunt around in my underwear, and this gives me perfect excuse to do so.  Topaz is very similar to Francesca, but she is shorter and curvier.  The body proportions once again are very realistic, far more realistic than my own shape.   This shape also has two types; one is shorter than the other.  I am wearing the taller version with my Maitreya body.  As I mentioned previously, shapes from Swami are no modify, so I have suggested to Francesca Topaz to provide demos.  I believe she is still working to get those onto marketplace.  Please note I have not retouched the photos at all, so you can see the shape and face exactly how I see them inworld.  Check out the close up of the face.  I am just wearing this month’s group gift skin from Wow Skins.  I am not even wearing lashes, trying to minimize distraction from the facial features.  What do you think?  Cute and sexy?

Topaz
The poses I have used today are from Icons of Style.  I picked them up at Color Me Project.  These poses will come in handy for year end party pictures.  I thought it would be fun to add something different to the photos while still showing off the curves of the shape.  Better than boring studio photos, no?

Topaz

– CREDITS –
Hair: Vanity Hair – Street Style Brown at Hairology
Shape: Swami – Topaz Shape Size 2
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Wow Skins – Dec Group Gift Bronze
Eyes: YS&YS – Lovely Eyes Brown
Manicure/Pedicure: Maitreya – Lara
Lingerie: Glitzz – Simplicity Pink Applier Maitreya at anyBODY
Poses: Icons Of Style – Champagne Poses 1 and 12 at Color Me Project
Location: Crystal Rose
Music: Stefan – About You

Leave a Reply

