Effortlessly Cool, David Heather

Effortlessly Cool
There is something so stylish and cool about David Heather clothes and accessories.  I jumped with joy when I found out there is a Christmas sale going on for 75% off.  I have yet to check out the sale, but I thought it would be timely to share some of my previous purchases which are still available.  This suit is one of my favorite items from David Heather, effortlessly cool and edgy.  The jacket is shaped this way, giving the illusion of having your hands in your pockets.  I had to take off my mesh hands and use alphas to hide my arms.  Note the jacket/top and pants can be worn separately if you wish.  I love the simplicity of today’s look.  I accessorized with a simple necklace and wore a pair of glamorous heels just for a touch of femininity to the whole look.  Take a look at the detail of the shoes!  These are from David Heather as well.

Effortlessly Cool
I guess my hair style is a bit of an odd choice, but I like to mix different styles.  Casual beanie with a suit, I think it’s modern and interesting.  I am still wearing my Logo head, and I am slowly growing to like it even more.  Make up appliers from alaskametro<3 give me plenty of room to play around with make up options.  I need to play around with the expressions more, given this is why I bought this mesh head. 😛  By the way, did you check out my toenails?  Nice pedicure, right?

Effortlessly Cool

– CREDITS –
Hair: Besom – September Day Natural Ombres
Mesh Head: Logo – Alex Omega
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Lumae – Fae 3 Rosy Bare
Feet: Slink – Avatar Enhancement Feet High
Eyes: Logo – Alex Omega
Lashes: Logo – Alex Omega
Eye Make-Up: alaskametro<3 – Creme Duo Eyeshadow at anyBODY
Lip Make-Up: alaskametro<3 –  Evelyn Lipstick at anyBODY
Manicure: Maitreya – Lara
Pedicure: alaskametro<3 – Metallic Pack Nail Polish Classic/Gold
Suit: David Heather – Melbourne Suit F Black
Shoes: David Heather – Homard Heels Black
Necklace: Minimal – ABC Necklace Gold
Poses: Lalochezia – Instant Crush Set
Location: Hesperia of Templemore
Music: Chris Lorenzo & Chris Lake – The Calling

Leave a Reply

