Exotic Glamour

Exotic Hollywood

I am back!  I took about a week off and enjoyed the sun in Southeast Asia.  Southeast Asia is so beautiful, so rich in color.   It was quite an inspiring trip and a good break from the cold weather and grey city life.  The exotic spices and fruits kept me happy all week and the nature and scenery surrounding me was breathtaking.  I tried to capture the colors and the mood from my trip in my pictures today.  Amarelo Manga released this gorgeous ombre glittery gown while I was away, and it couldn’t be more perfect for my first post back.  I kept accessories very simple as the gown is an eye-catcher on its own.  For jewelry, I added very simple pearl earrings and a multi strand pearl bracelet.  The nude heels does not distract from the dress.  The ice cream clutch adds a bit of fun to the look.

Exotic Hollywood

I wanted to keep the overall look youthful and modern, so I chose this effortless ponytail from Vanity Hair, currently on sale at Hairology.  A clean up do would be more formal but I thought it could be too pageantry or princess like.  For make up I chose a bit of sparkle and color.  The eye make up is new from alaskametro<3.  I have raved about her make up appliers previously, and this new set available at anyBODY is perfect for the season, lots of glitter and color.  I kept the lips neutral, just a bit of gloss, also from alaskametro<3.  Please note Alaska will be raising her prices starting next year, so make sure you pick up your favorites now.

Exotic Hollywood

– CREDITS –
Hair: Vanity Hair – Street Style Brown at Hairology
Mesh Head: Lelutka – Mesh Head Stella
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Lumae – Fae 3 Rosy Bare
Eyes: YS&YS – Lovely Eyes Brown
Lashes: Celestial Studios – Lashes Vogue Size 1
Eye Make-Up: alaskametro<3 – Zara Eyeshadow at anyBODY
Lip Make-Up: alaskametro<3 – Sheer Gloss Lip Gloss at anyBODY
Manicure: Maitreya – Lara
Dress: Amarelo Manga – Ninfa Long Gown Maitreya
Bag: BellePoses Apparel – Clutch Ice Cream L.Gold Strawberry
Earrings: Paper Couture – Pearl Cluster Stud (part of set)
Bracelet: Dahlinks – Diamond & Pearls Bracelet
Shoes: Similar – Medusa Group Shoes Leather Maitreya (previous group gift)
Poses: oOo Studio Poses – boo!ty 4, EverGlow – Model 84, 89
Location: Zaara
Music: CloudBehind – Dawn

One comment

Leave a Reply

