Grass Fairy

Grass Fairy

I won another great outfit at Bare@Rose from the raffle at the store.  This  one is called “Grass Fairy”.  It’s a combination of fantasy and kawaii.  The texture is amazing; look at all that iridescent shine!  As many of you know I love fantasy.  It’s what makes SL so special to me.  Although I am drawn to realistic fashion and items in SL, I love playing around being a mermaid one day, fairy one day, sometimes a witch or a vampire.

Grass Fairy04

The make up I am wearing today is from alaskametro<3.  These were items I picked up at the Free Dove hunt last months.  However, they are available at her marketplace store.  Check out other make up appliers as well.  Her make up appliers are so affordable and great quality too.  Most are at around L$25!  Note she will be raising her prices starting next year though, so better run and grab your favorite items before the year end.  Her current prices are way below market prices…  Check out her nail appliers as well; they are one of the best available in the market in my opinion.

Grass Fairy03

These shoes are from KC Couture.  You may have noticed I have been wearing a lot of shoes from this store lately.  KC Couture shoes are HUD driven with lots of color options to choose from.  Also, it comes with a variety of options for different types of mesh feet.  I personally have Maitreya and Slink, so it’s always a plus to have the option.  The best part is that it is reasonably priced, at least in my humble opinion.  This pair were on sale for L$99, with 30 color choices via HUD!  Anyways, I am still on vacation, hopefully enjoying the sun~  This is a scheduled post.  I am a bit bummed I am missing all the great advent events on the grid but I will be back shortly (at the end of the week) to catch up.  Enjoy the rest of the week!

Grass Fairy02

– CREDITS –
Hair: Magika – Empty Gold 03
Mesh Head: Lelutka – Mesh Head Stella
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Lumae – Fae 3 Rosy Bare
Eyes: YS&YS – Lovely Eyes Brown
Lashes: Celestial Studios – Lashes Vogue Size 1
Eye Make-Up: alaskametro<3 – Cleo Eyeshadow
Lip Make-Up: alaskametro<3 – Heat Lipstick
Manicure: Maitreya – Lara
Dress & Wings: Bare@Rose – Grass Fairy (free raffle item)
Rings: Pink Acid – Ring Stacks Set Gold
Shoes: KC Couture – Mina Heels for Maitreya
Poses: Still Life – Pretty Pretty Princess Set
Location: Elven Isles 
Music: Fairy Tale Lullaby – Produced by Frank Li featuring Aurie

One comment

Leave a Reply

