Year End Festivities

Xmas01

Year end is approaching very quickly and I am sure a lot of you are getting ready for all the festivities.  I have a few parties on my schedule already and can’t wait! By the time you are viewing this post, I will be on a mini vacation.  I haven’t been on a real vacation this year, so I am looking forward to some sun and beach.  Yes, I am headed to somewhere warm, bringing my swimsuits and sunglasses.  It will be a very short trip, so I doubt anyone will miss me with all the seasonal events on the grid.  Anyways, I wanted to share this gorgeous gown from Snowpaws.  As you know, I just started blogging for this wonderful store, and I am sure many of you are looking for that perfect Christmas/Year End formal wear for the season.  This strapless red gown with little peplum details and slit long mermaid skit is stunning.  It’s currently on sale for L$60 only this weekend so hurry and check it out!  I added some graceful yet dramatic jewelry from Modern Couture, some sparkles in my eyeshadows from alaskametro<3, and a ponytail from Elikatira.  I think the ponytail is a great choice for a more modern youthful look.

Xmas02

– CREDITS –
Hair: Elikatira – Kiki Exclusives
Mesh Head: Lelutka – Mesh Head Stella
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Lumae – Fae 3 Rosy Bare
Eyes: YS&YS – Lovely Eyes Brown
Lashes: Celestial Studios – Lashes Vogue Size 1
Eye Make-Up: alaskametro<3 – Chloe Funfetti Eyeshadow Omega HUD
Lip Make-Up: Izzie’s – Lelutka Make-Up Applier Hud Victoria 2
Manicure: Maitreya – Lara
Dress: Snowpaws – Lauran Sheeth Gown – Ruby Ornate
Necklace & Earrings: Modern.Couture – Lolita Nude Earrings & Necklace (part of set)
Rings: Pink Acid – Ring Stacks Set Gold
Bag: SlackGirl – Clutch Gold SlackGirl Gift
Shoes: Similar – Medusa Group Gift Shoes Leather Maitreya
Poses: BellePoses – Drew 2 and 3
Location: Lavian
Music:  Kehlani – Lonely in December (produced by Jahaan Sweet) 

Leave a Reply

