Black Lace

blacklace01

I have recently joined Snowpaws as a blogger and I can’t express how excited I am about the opportunity.  Snowpaws designs are so elegant and sophisticated.  For my first post as Snowpaws blogger, I chose this black lace dress called “Charlotte”.  If you have been following my blog, you probably know I have an obsession with lace.  Call it a fettish, but there is something so appealing about the delicate fabric.  Charlotte is absolutely stunning.  It’s so elegant, yet so sensual.  Check out the back of the skirt below!  Love, love, love!  I kept my styling very simple today.  I am actually wearing the jewelry from my previous day’s post.  I am not being lazy, but clean, simple and modern jewelry makes this look more current.  I added a lace hat, an old group gift from Bliss Couture, a red bow clutch from BOOM for a bit of color pop, and patent open toe pumps from Just Designs to complete the look.  Hope you like my lady like styling today.

Black Lace

– CREDITS –
Hair: Truth – Foxy No Hat
Mesh Head: Lelutka – Mesh Head Stella
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Lumae – Fae 3 Rosy Bare
Eyes: YS&YS – Lovely Eyes Brown
Lashes: Celestial Studios – Lashes Vogue Size 1
Eye Make-Up: alaskametro<3 – Chloe Funfetti Eyeshadow Omega HUD
Lip Make-Up: Izzie’s – Lelutka Make-Up Applier Hud Victoria 2
Manicure: Maitreya – Lara
Dress: Snowpaws – Charlotte Lace Dress Black  *NEW*
Hat: Bliss Couture – Lace Hat Noir (old hunt item)
Necklace & Earrings: Minimal – Molino Gold Set at The Dressing Room
Rings: Pink Acid – Ring Stacks Set Gold
Bag: BOOM – Pili Canvas Bow Clutch Cherry
Shoes: Just Design – Coco Maitreya
Poses: double take – Mary, Catherine
Location: The Terrace Lounge and Grille Family Restaurant
Music: Sorcha and the Sinners – Black Lace Blues

Leave a Reply

