Wicked Winter Flakes

Wicked Pink

This is a really quick post before I hop around from store to store checking out all the Black Friday bargains.  I already have a long list of stores I must visit.  Anyways, back to my tour of Winter themed sims, I stopped by Winter Flakes, a sim beautifully decorated with magical winter scenery and Christmas decorations.  I snuggled into my new sweater mini dress from Wicked.  As I mentioned in my previous post, I have joined Wicked blogger group recently.  Naturally I will be featuring a lot of their items on this blog.  I kept the rest of the outfit very simple with a pair of sleek thigh high boots.  I added soft pink touches with my new hair from Exile and clutch from Bold & Beautiful.  The set of jewelry I am wearing is the same set I wore with my tweed suit here.  I just changed color of the stone to pink/purple tones from black/grey tones via HUD.   Check out the close up shot of my accessories below.  Well, off I go shopping!  Ciao~

Wicked Pink

– CREDITS –
Hair: Exile  – Early Sunset Natural Fusion
Mesh Head: Lelutka – Mesh Head Stella
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Lumae – Fae 3 Rosy Bare
Eyes: YS&YS – Lovely Eyes Brown (old TDR Fusion pack)
Lashes: Celestial Studios – Lashes Vogue Size 1
Eye Make-Up: Izzie’s – Lelutka Make-Up Appliers
Lip Make-Up: Izzie’s – Lelutka Make-Up Appliers
Manicure: Maitreya – Lara
Dress: Wicked – Sabrina Dress Steel
Necklace & Earrings: Donna Flora – Ibiscus Set
Ring (L): Swallow – Safari Ring Gold
Ring (R): Donna Flora – Bice Ring
Bag: Body & Beauty – Vanity Clutch Misty Pink
Shoes: monaLISA – Nuria Boots (HUD 26 Textures)
Poses: BellePoses – Kelly 1, 3
Location: Winter Flakes
Music: Connect The Dots – Snow On The House

One comment

Leave a Reply

