Fantasy Muse

My Own Muse

Like most people on the grid, I have been busy shopping!  I picked up a few hairstyles from Elikatira, Truth, and even Magika, and invested in some new poses for my blog.  There are so many bargains going on right now… I am going broke!  Anyways, today’s look is somewhat different from what I usually wear.  Yula Finesmith has returned from her maternity break, and she is holding a 70% off sales in her store this weekend.   I picked up this gorgeous eye-catching jewelry set called “Fantasy Muse” which is the main focus of my outfit today.  The bodysuit is from Circa Couture.  I believe it cost me only L$10 on marketplace.  It’s applier clothing so you can easily mix and match with mesh clothing.  Once again for shoes I chose thigh high boots.  I am wearing them almost everyday!

My Own Muse

– CREDITS –
Hair: booN – GFR834 Hair Black
Mesh Head: Lelutka – Mesh Head Stella
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Lumae – Fae 3 Rosy Bare
Eyes: YS&YS – Lovely Eyes Brown (old TDR Fusion pack)
Lashes: Celestial Studios – Lashes Vogue Size 1
Eye Make-Up: Swallow – Movie Witches Ivory Applier Lelutka Mesh Head
Lip Make-Up: Swallow – Movie Witches Ivory Applier Lelutka Mesh Head
Manicure: Maitreya – Lara
Bodysuit: Circa Couture – Black Stained Glass Bodysuit (Store Opening Promo)
Jewelry Set: Finesmith – Fantasy Muse
Shoes: monaLISA – Nuria Boots (HUD 26 Textures)
Poses: Lalochezia – Truce 1, Shades of Cool 5
Location: The Sable Club
Music: Velkro – Diva (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

