A Land So Far

A Land So FarI took a little trip to Aspen Fell – Endless this week.  The whole place is so serene, with the sound of crashing waves, rain, and waterfalls providing comfort and relaxation in an outdoor setting.  There are so many beautiful and interesting places in Second Life.  This is part of the reason why I stopped taking pictures indoors.  I love exploring and it’s so inspiring.  For the journey, I went a bit over the top.  I picked up this lace bodice and voluminous red skirt at Premium Only Event.  It’s from Davi Creations.  Red and black are color combinations I like to wear very much.  Instead of strappy heels, I chose to wear thigh high boots.  I picked these up at the event as well.  They are from monaLisa, and it has a HUD with 26 different texture choices.
A Land So FarI am wearing a different skin today.  It’s Fae from Lumae.  I have worn it on my classic avatar before.  I quite it like it on my Lelutka mesh head as well.  For make up, I chose red lips of course!  I digged into my inventory to find these lashes which add a bit more drama to my overall look.  I accessorized with a cocktail ring and drop earrings.  I could have gone with rubies or black pearl but that would have been an obvious choice, so I chose a lavender color stone instead.  It’s an unexpected color which is what I like.  The hair is free from Lelutka, a wearable demo for new color range, available at the store.  I love it!   What are you favorite places in Second Life?  Share them with me please!
A Land So Far

– CREDITS –
Hair: Lelutka – Sheena Hair (Color Demo Freebie)
Mesh Head: Lelutka – Mesh Head Stella
Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
Skin: Lumae – Fae 3 Rosy Bare
Eyes: YS&YS – Lovely Eyes Brown (old TDR Fusion pack)
Lashes: Glow Studio – Glam Lace Up
Eye Make-Up: YS&YS – Hara Skin Applier for Lelutka Tone 00
Lip Make-Up: Van Luck – Lelutka Hud Lips Red Passion (Free)
Manicure: Maitreya – Lara
Earrings: Lazuri – Perlline Earrings
Ring: Paper Couture – Everbloom Ring
Outfit: DAVI Creations – Laura Skirt + Body Red at Premium Only Event
Shoes: monaLISA – Nuria Boots (HUD 26 Textures) at Premium Only Event
Pose: BellePoses – Kelly 3, Katy 4, and Katherine 4 
Location: Aspen Fell – Endless
Music: Jawster Ft. Julien H – A Land So Far 

One comment

Leave a Reply

